Documentation

​Learn how to use Nimble AMS and Salesforce.

Learn more →

User Community

Connect and get answers in our customer community.

Access NimbleLand →

Customer Success

​Learn about life after launch and continuous innovation.

View case studies →

myTrailhead

Explore how you can utilize Nimble AMS to its fullest with myTrailhead training modules.

Explore now →

Training

Maximize your success with Nimble AMS training.
 

Learn more →

Open a Case with Our Support Team










Please fill in the reCAPTCHA


HOURS: M-F, 8:30am – 5:00pm EST.
​Nimble AMS Support will be closed the following dates: ​

New Year’s Day (Observed) – Monday, January 3, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17, 2022
Good Friday – Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth (Observed) – Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day – Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day – Monday September 5, 2022
Veteran’s Day – Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve (Observed) – Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed) – Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year’s Eve – Friday, December 30, 2022

Trending content on Nimble AMS

Artificial intelligence for associations: A real-world example

Using Nimble AMS, associations are beginning to use AI to tackle common challenges. Here’s a real-life example.

Springing toward the Spring ’20 release of Nimble AMS

Ready to find out what’s coming up for Spring ’20? Here’s what customers can expect in our latest release.

Member Engagement and Loyalty Study

Download the Member Engagement and Loyalty Study for a detailed look at the findings from this study plus recommendations on how to use the study’s data to deliver a better member experience.

Blog Subscribe




This will close in 0 seconds



This will close in 0 seconds



This will close in 0 seconds